Sally Allen Limited Term Faculty
David Armstrong Director, Georgia News Lab
Amelia Arsenault Assistant Professor
Jaye Atkinson Associate Professor
Nathan Atkinson Assistant Professor
Douglas Barthlow Principal Senior Lecturer
Kay Beck Emeritus, Professor
Joe Bellon Lecturer, Senior
Mia Bloom Professor ,
Cassondra Breedlove College Administrative Officer
Michael Lane Bruner Professor
Edna Caraballo-Rodriguez Grants and Contracts Officer II
Laura Castelli Administrative Coordinator, Se, Arts & Sciences-Dean's Office
David Cheshier Associate Professor
Annette Clark Academic Advisor II
Ann Claycombe Director of Communications
Kristina Curry Limited Term Faculty
James Darsey Professor
Patricia Davis Assistant Professor
Jani Faison Business Manager
Carrie P. Freeman Associate Professor
Yuki Fujioka Associate Professor
Debbie George-Jones Limited Term Faculty
Davin Grindstaff Lecturer, Senior
Cynthia Hoffner Professor
Lyshandra Holmes Grants Specialist
Jennifer Jiles Instructor
Jeffrey Johnson Lecturer
Terrance Johnson PC Systems Specialist Intermediate
Joyce Kane Academic Advisor II
Walter Koch Project Director
Donna Krache Lecturer
Margaret Lamb Limited Term Faculty
Annie Latta Communications Manager
Juana Leary Business Manager
Anthony (Tony) Lemieux Director ,
Amanda Letaw Front Office Main Reception
Hongmei Li Assistant Professor ,
Greg Lisby Professor
Colleen McEdwards Lecturer
John Medlock Assistant Dean for Academic Success
Doug Metcalfe Professor
Marian Meyers Professor
Randy Miller Lecturer
Fred Mote Assistant Dean for Administration and Finance
Yi Pan Biology, Acting Chair and Acting Associate Dean ,
Carmela Pattillo Advisement Coordinator
Ann Pavlik College HR Coordinator Senior (Faculty)
Lee M Pierce Lecturer
Shawn Powers Assistant Professor
Esther Prince Administrative Specialist – Managerial (office manager)
Mariam Qureshi Academic and Professional Development Manager
Mamunur Rahman College Analyst
Rasha Ramzy Lecturer, Senior
Maria Repnikova Assistant Professor
James Roberts Lecturer, Senior
Luciana Rodrigues Lecturer
Sara Rosen Dean Academic
Matt Rowles Digital Media Coordinator
Teresa Rucker Administrative Specialist-Managerial
Sheldon Schiffer Professor
Diane Sealey Front Office Main Reception
Vincent Speaks Grants and Contracts Officer III
Richard Stafford Limited Term Faculty
Sheadrick Stevenson College Finance Officer
Roland Stewart IT Specialist
John Stewart Retention and Progression Manager
Marilyn Stiggers Front Office Manager
Mary E. Stuckey Professor
Tomasz Tabako Assistant Professor
James Taylor College Business Services Officer
James C. Taylor, III Administrative Specialist, Administrative
Leonard Teel Professor ,
Natalie Tindall Associate Professor
Tawanna Tookes Graduate Programs Administrator
Robert Townsend Professor, Adjunct
Randy Trammell Editorial and Production Coordinator
Tu Tran College Technology Manager
Chad Van Gorden Graduation and Data Manager
Niklas Vollmer Associate Professor
James Wade Limited Term Faculty
Binghe Wang Regents' Professor; GRA Eminent Scholar; Associate Dean ,
Richard Welch Lecturer
Holley Wilkin Associate Professor
Ann E. Williams Associate Professor
Tia Williams Administrative Specialist – Academic
Cynthia Wilson Administrative Specialist-Administrative
Carol Winkler Assoc Dean Acad
Jason Yeh PC systems Specialist Lead